Government offices

Village of Arthur Municipal Building

120 East Progress

PO Box 139

Arthur, IL 61911

Office Hours:  7:30am – 3:30pm Monday-Friday

Phone: 217-543-2927

Fax: 217-543-3714




Government Officials

Village President – Matthew Bernius

Deputy Clerk/Comptroller – Erica Carter

Village Clerk – Jennifer Perrine

Village Board Members – Karen Good, James Aikman, Terry Clark, Dave Tiffan, Larry Miller and J.D. Kuhns

Stay Connected to Arthur youtube